Crusader Kings 2: Stupid friends won’t play, learn from their mistake. Please?

great

Not Quite American

A little while ago I advertised the sale of Crusader Kings 2 at 75% off.

The reason I did that is not just because of my love for the company; don’t get me wrong, I do support Paradox and all their endeavours – I buy pretty much every damn DLC they release because I always know it’s going to be good. I had a more selfish reason to display it though. I want my friend to buy it.

This game is… Good. It is so good. And yet, somehow, it is so damn niche that a lot of people either haven’t heard of it or just simply don’t care! Why?!

Whilst at work the other day – menial phone surveys; hey, a guy’s gotta eat – I was perusing the CK2 forums as I usually do. A member of the cleaning staff put his face next to mine, paused for…

View original post 532 more words

Categories: Uncategorized | 3 Comments

Post navigation

3 thoughts on “Crusader Kings 2: Stupid friends won’t play, learn from their mistake. Please?

  1. Hey, thanks so much for reblogging me!

    I’ll be making my AAR soon, so keep an eye out for that!

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

