Introducing the mod’s soundtrack

To help you waiting for next update, here is the list of tracks for the OST :

  • Tracklist :
    Main Title
    We do not sow
    The North
    Arys the mad
    Do not wake the dragon
    What is dead may never die
    Winter is coming
    After the reaving
    Ours is the fury
    We pay our debts
    The Titan of Braavos
    We pay our debts
    King in the north
    protecting the realm
    Cat of the canals
    The Hound
    The Kinsguard
    The Eyries
    Jorah the Andal
    The Crowned stag
    Arya Underfoot
    The Free Folk
    The Spider
    As High As Honor
    The Kraken’s Daughter
    The Golden Company
    The Viper of Dorne
    Growing Strong

I hope you will find it as awesome as we do

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

Create a free website or blog at

%d bloggers like this: